• No new messages
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree11Likes

Thread: Anal stimulation on guys

Niho19 Anal stimulation on guys

Ifrit

Would you perform Anal Stimulation if your BF asked you to do it for him? >.<

Well, I'm no pro, but my bf seems to enjoy when I lube him up and slowly insert my index finger in, facing towards the front, about as deep in as my second knuckle, like he has a g-spot, and putting pressure and rubbing back and forth at the same time and keeping it there until he comes.

The interesting thing I have found is that as he get's closer to getting off,I can actually feel his prostate getting "engorged"(hardening) right before he blows his load down my throat.

We are each others "firsts" so I may not have the best technique,but for some reason,it works and get's me really wet....but by the time I'm done getting him off...so is he. Spent would be a good word to describe the intensity.

Sun Seto and Natewlie like this.

Default Re: Anal stimulation on guys

Donator VIP Elite

I wouldn't mind 69 😊

~ O Rosa Bella ~

Quote Originally Posted by Sym Gill View Post
    I wouldn't mind 69 ������
    I wondered who would touch this one. Symie seems eager... ;p

Ifrit

Quote Originally Posted by Setebos View Post
    I wondered who would touch this one. Symie seems eager... ;p
    That got me to want to say a certain line sooo badly(but just for fun), though might be safer to not say it

(On topic, no one is gunna poke me there ever again... hrrrr...)

Last edited by Syncroz; 11-13-2013 at 12:31 PM.

10 Re: Anal stimulation on guys

Unknown

Quote Originally Posted by Sselene View Post
    Would you perform Anal Stimulation if your BF asked you to do it for him? >.<

Well, I'm no pro, but my bf seems to enjoy when I lube him up and slowly insert my index finger in, facing towards the front, about as deep in as my second knuckle, like he has a g-spot, and putting pressure and rubbing back and forth at the same time and keeping it there until he comes.